Latest Products https://www.udfabric.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 17:51:02 +0530 en-us https://www.udfabric.in Mens Black Casual Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-casual-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-casual-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Cotton Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-cotton-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-cotton-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Designer Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-designer-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-designer-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Fancy Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-fancy-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-fancy-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Party Wear Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-party-wear-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-party-wear-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Printed Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-printed-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-printed-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Slim Fit Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-slim-fit-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-slim-fit-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Blue Casual Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-blue-casual-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-blue-casual-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Blue Cotton Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-blue-cotton-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-blue-cotton-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Blue Fancy Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-blue-fancy-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-blue-fancy-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Blue Printed Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-blue-printed-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-blue-printed-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Blue Slim Fit Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-blue-slim-fit-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-blue-slim-fit-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cream Cotton Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-cream-cotton-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-cream-cotton-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cream Formal Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-cream-formal-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-cream-formal-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Slim Fit Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-casual-slim-fit-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-casual-slim-fit-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100% High-grade Cotton Fabrics: Good capability of tenderness, air permeability and moisture absorption feels soft and comfy. Fashion Plaid and Button-down Design, Concise and Easy, Fashionable Elegance, Convenient and Practical, and both Individual Character and  Sport Function. Mens Designer Slim Fit Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-designer-slim-fit-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-designer-slim-fit-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Plaid and Button-down Design, Concise and Easy, Fashionable Elegance, Convenient and Practical, and both Individual Character and Sport Function. Mens Stylish Slim Fit Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-stylish-slim-fit-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-stylish-slim-fit-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Plaid and Button-down Design, Concise and Easy, Fashionable Elegance, Convenient and Practical, and both Individual Character and Sport Function. Mens Formal Slim Fit Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-formal-slim-fit-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-formal-slim-fit-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Plaid and Button-down Design, Concise and Easy, Fashionable Elegance, Convenient and Practical, and both Individual Character and Sport Function. Mens Grey Casual Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-grey-casual-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-grey-casual-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Full Sleeve Casual Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-full-sleeve-casual-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-full-sleeve-casual-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Color Block Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-color-block-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-color-block-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens White Cotton Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-cotton-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-cotton-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens White Fancy Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-fancy-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-fancy-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens White Formal Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-formal-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-formal-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens White Printed Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-printed-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-printed-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens White Slim Fit Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-slim-fit-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-slim-fit-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sky Blue Casual Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-sky-blue-casual-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-sky-blue-casual-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Party Wear Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-party-wear-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-party-wear-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Yellow Casual Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-yellow-casual-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-yellow-casual-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Yellow Cotton Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-yellow-cotton-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-yellow-cotton-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Brown Casual Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-brown-casual-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-brown-casual-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Maroon Plain Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-maroon-plain-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-maroon-plain-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Short Kurta https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-short-kurta.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-short-kurta.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens White Short Kurta https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-short-kurta.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-short-kurta.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Cotton Kurta https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-cotton-kurta.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-cotton-kurta.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Blue Cotton Kurta https://www.udfabric.in/mens-blue-cotton-kurta.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-blue-cotton-kurta.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Maroon Cotton Kurta https://www.udfabric.in/mens-maroon-cotton-kurta.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-maroon-cotton-kurta.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Red Cotton Kurta https://www.udfabric.in/mens-red-cotton-kurta.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-red-cotton-kurta.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens White Cotton Kurta https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-cotton-kurta.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-cotton-kurta.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Kurta https://www.udfabric.in/mens-kurta.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-kurta.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Short Kurta https://www.udfabric.in/mens-short-kurta.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-short-kurta.htm Mens Kurta Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Curve Design Kurta https://www.udfabric.in/mens-curve-design-kurta.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-curve-design-kurta.htm Mens Kurta Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts https://www.udfabric.in/mens-shirts.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-shirts.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Self Design Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-self-design-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-self-design-shirt.htm Mens Shirts Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Black Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-black-shirt.htm Mens Shirts Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Blue Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-blue-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-blue-shirt.htm Mens Shirts Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cream Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-cream-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-cream-shirt.htm Mens Shirts Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Yellow Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-yellow-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-yellow-shirt.htm Mens Shirts Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens White Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-white-shirt.htm Mens Shirts Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Maroon Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-maroon-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-maroon-shirt.htm Mens Shirts Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Maroon Cotton Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-maroon-cotton-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-maroon-cotton-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Maroon Formal Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-maroon-formal-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-maroon-formal-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Maroon Printed Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-maroon-printed-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-maroon-printed-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-casual-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-casual-shirt.htm Mens Shirts Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Fancy Shirt https://www.udfabric.in/mens-fancy-shirt.htm https://www.udfabric.in/mens-fancy-shirt.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530